You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

How to Contact Education Programs

Medical Education

Graduate Medical Education

Manager: Martha Anderson, C-TAGME
413-794-8490
martha.anderson@baystatehealth.org

Undergraduate Medical Education/PURCH Track

Program Coordinator: Justin Ayala
413-794-7727
justin.ayala@baystatehealth.org

Continuing Interprofessional Education

Manager: Jane Sicard
413-794-1117
jane.sicard@baystatehealth.org

BERST Teaching Academy

Director: Rebecca Blanchard, PhD
413-794-7635
rebecca.blanchardphd@baystatehealth.org

Simulation Center & Goldberg Surgical Skills Lab

Director: Neal Seymour, MD, FACS
413-794-5161
neal.seymour@baystatehealth.org

Healthcare Professional Education

Allied Health Education

Program Coordinator: Natiera Graham
413-794-4466
alliedhealth@baystatehealth.org

Midwifery Education Program

Program Director: Susan Krause CNM, MSN
413-794-3653
midwifery@baystatehealth.org

Nurse Residency

Program Manager: Cara Chandler, RN, MS, CNL
cara.chandler@baystatehealth.org

Pharmacy Residencies

PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Kathleen Kopcza, PharmD, BCPS
413-794-3785
kathleen.kopcza@baystatehealth.org

PGY-1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Jason Cross, PharmD, BCPS
413-794-2999
jason.cross@baystatehealth.org

PGY-2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Adam Pesaturo, PharmD, BCPS
413-794-1181
adam.pesaturo@baystatehealth.org

PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Erica Housman, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
413-794-1182
erica.housman@baystatehealth.org

High School and College Education Programs

Manager: Peter Blain
413-794-1671
peter.blain@baystatehealth.org