You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

How to Contact Healthcare Education Programs

Medical Education

Graduate Medical Education

Administrative Manager: Tara Rivest, C-TAGME
413-794-1591
tara.rivest@baystatehealth.org

Undergraduate Medical Education/PURCH Track

UMass Chan-Baystate Staff Assistant: Rose Clarke
413-795-3037
rose.clarke@baystatehealth.org

Continuing Interprofessional Education

Supervisor: Kim Barcher
413-794-8658
kim.barcher@baystatehealth.org

Simulation Center & Goldberg Surgical Skills Lab

Director: Neal Seymour, MD, FACS
413-794-5161
neal.seymour@baystatehealth.org

Healthcare Professions Education

Allied Health and Advanced Practitioner Student Education

Student Placement Coordinator: Hadley Byrne
413-794-8366
hadley.byrne@baystatehealth.org

Midwifery Education Program

Program Director: Susan Krause CNM, MSN
413-794-3653
midwifery@baystatehealth.org

Nurse Residency

Program Manager: Brittany Patterson, MSN RN
413-794-8161
bhnurseresidency@baystatehealth.org

Pharmacy Residencies

PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Frank Szczerba, PharmD, BCPPS, BCPS
413-794-3785
frank.szczerba@baystatehealth.org

PGY-1 Community-Based Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Jason Cross, PharmD, BCPS
413-794-2999
jason.cross@baystatehealth.org

PGY1 | 2 Health-System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership Residency

Program Director: Aaron Michelucci, PharmD
413-794-4044
aaron.michelucci@baystatehealth.org

PGY-2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Adam Pesaturo, PharmD, BCPS
413-794-1181
adam.pesaturo@baystatehealth.org

PGY-2 Infectious Diseases Pharmacy Residency

Program Director: Erica Housman, PharmD, BCPS (AQ-ID)
413-794-1182
erica.housman@baystatehealth.org

High School and College Education Programs

Manager: Peter Blain
413-794-1671
peter.blain@baystatehealth.org