Breast Oncology Fellowship Faculty

Breast Oncology Fellowship Faculty

Program Director

Holly Mason MD, FACS
Section Chief, Breast Surgery
Associate Professor of Surgery, UMass Chan Medical School-Baystate

Fellowship Faculty

In addition to breast disease, our faculty have expertise in women’s health, survivorship, administration, and leadership. Our strong clinical focus in the oncoplastic approach to breast surgery is enhanced by our close collaboration with plastic surgery.

Core Faculty

Jesse Casaubon DO
Breast Surgery
Research Director for Fellowship

Ann Friedrich MD
Breast Surgery

Other Faculty

Richard Arenas MD
Division Chief, Surgical Oncology

William Collins III MD
Plastic Surgery

Giovanna Crisi MD
Breast Service Director/Pathology

Roxanne Florence MD

Jennifer Hadro MD

Deborah Katz MD
Medical Oncology

Seth Kaufman MD
Radiation Oncology

Grace Makari-Judson MD
Medical Oncology and Genetics

Vivian Miller MD

Pranay Parikh MD
Division Chief, Plastic Surgery

Camille St. Onge MSW
Social Services

Benjamin Schalet MD
Plastic Surgery

Back to Top