You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Coronavirus (COVID-19): check here for visitor policy, what to do if you're sick, and more.

Department of Obstetrics-Gynecology, UMMS-Baystate


UMMS-Baystate logo759 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-5457


Division Chiefs

Education Programs


Advanced Practice

4th Year Electives for Medical Students

Medical Student Core Clerkship

  • Obstetrics-Gynecology


View recent Department of Obstetrics-Gynecology publications in the Scholarly Commons database.


Our faculty have primary academic appointments at UMass Medical School-Baystate. View our Ob-Gyn faculty profiles on the UMass Medical School website.