You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Nephrology Faculty

Program Director

Gregory Braden, MD

  • Professor of Medicine, University of Massachusetts Medical School-Baystate
  • Adjunct Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine

Associate Program Directors

Barbara A. Greco, MD
Anthony E. Poindexter, MD

Other Faculty

Department of Medicine, Division of Nephrology

  • Arley Diaz, MD
  • Michael J. Germain, MD
  • Daniel Landry, DO - Division Chief
  • Jeffrey G. Mulhern, MD
  • Jiuming Ye, MD

Department of Surgery, Division of Transplant Surgery

  • George Lipkowitz, MD
    Director, Transplant Service
  • Aleksandr Kurbanov, MD
  • John Lohlun, MD
  • Robert Madden, MD
  • Kenneth Mc Partland, MD