You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Coronavirus (COVID-19): check here for visitor policy, what to do if you're sick, and more.

Emergency Ultrasonography Faculty

Fellowship Director

Gavin Budhram, MD

Other Faculty

  • Michele M. Schroeder, MD
    Associate Fellowship Program Director
  • Jeffrey Dan, MD
  • Tala Elia, MD
  • Elizabeth Schoenfeld, MD
  • Carla Sterling, MD
  • Zachary Testo, MD