You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Baystate Health Foundation Board of Trustees

Mark Teed
Mark W. Teed
Chair, Baystate Health Foundation Board of Trustees
Senior Vice President, Investments, Teed Capital Management of Raymond James
Scott Berg

Scott M. Berg 
Vice President of Philanthropy, Baystate Health
Executive Director, Baystate Health Foundation

Jeff Amanti

Jeffrey A. Amanti
Production Manager, Advanced Manufacturing Company, Inc.

Artenstein Andrew Suit web

Andrew W. Artenstein, MD 
Chief Physician Executive & Chief Academic Office, Baystate Health
President, Baystate Medical Practices
Regional Executive Dean, University of Massachusetts Medical School - Baystate


Vincent J. Cardillo
Founder, President & CEO, Maeva Dental Advisors

Steven Dane

Steven M. Dane, CPA
Retired Partner Consultant, CohnReznick

Portrait of Michelle Dwyer

Michelle Dwyer
President/CEO, Franklin First Federal Credit Union

Samuel Hanmer

Samuel R. Hanmer
President and CEO, Rush Insurance Group, Inc.

Maureen James

Maureen James, JD
Attorney, Skoler Abbott

Mark Keroack

Mark A. Keroack, MD, MPH
President & Chief Executive Officer, Baystate Health

Madeline Landrau

Madeline V. Landrau
Director of Strategic Giving, MassMutual

John Maybury John F. Maybury
President, Maybury Material Handling
Raymond McCarthy

Raymond P. McCarthy
Senior Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer, Baystate Health

Michelle Megas-Ditomassi

Michele Megas-Ditomassi 
Community Volunteer

 Chris Orszulak

Christopher M. Orszulak
Managing Director, Keefe, Bruyette & Woods

James Sadowsky

James P. Sadowsky  
Community Volunteer

Sam Skura

Sam Skura
President, Baystate Medical Center & Senior Vice President, Hospital Operations, Baystate Health

 Jackie Rodriguez

Jacqueline Rodriguez
Department of Public Health/Vaccine Equity Initiative Springfield Community Liaison, Division of Children and Youth with Special Needs

Aram Vartanian

Aram P. Vartanian
President and CEO, Vartanian Custom Cabinets, Inc.