You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Baystate Health Board of Trustees

bacon robert bh trustee

Robert J. Bacon 
Chair, Baystate Health Board of Trustees
President, Elm Electrical, Inc.

bossie, richard  Richard Bossie
Sr. Vice President of Operations and Customer Experience, Big Y Foods, Inc. 
cardona, elizabeth  Elizabeth Cardona
Executive Director, Multicultural Affairs & International Student Life, Bay Path University 
constantine, ruth  Ruth H. Constantine
Retired, Vice President, Finance & Administration, Smith College 
coplein claudia bh trustee Claudia R. Coplein, DO
Chief Medical Officer, Tyson Foods
deverry harriet a bh trustee Harriet A. DeVerry
Vice Chair, Baystate Health Board of Trustees
Senior Vice President, Group Financial Officer, Webster Bank
goncalves maria p bh trustee Maria P. Goncalves
Retired, Regional Vice President, TD Bank
holmes colleen bh trustee  Colleen W. Holmes
President and CEO, Viability, Inc.
jordan denise bh trustee  Denise R. Jordan 
Executive Director, Springfield Housing Authority
keroack mark bh trustees  Mark A. Keroack, MD, MPH
President & Chief Executive Officer, Baystate Health, Inc.
lovelace akinyele bh trustee  Akinyele K. Lovelace, D.O.
Partner, Family Medicine Associates of Westfield 
maybury john bh trustee  John F. Maybury
President, Maybury Material Handling
moriarty kevin bh trustee  Kevin P. Moriarty, MD 
Surgeon in Chief, Baystate Children's Hospital
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs, Department of Surgery, Baystate Health, Inc.
Chief of Pediatric Surgery, Baystate Medical Center
murphy paul bh trustee  Paul R. Murphy
Retired, Legal and Administrative Counsel, Amherst College
phaneuf james bh trustee James R. Phaneuf
Retired, President, Bell & Hudson Insurance Agency, Inc.
picknelly paul bh trustee  Paul C. Picknelly 
President, Monarch Enterprises, Inc.
rodriguez martin irene bh trustee  Irene Rodriguez-Martin, EdD
Associate Dean of Graduate Enrollment & Student Services, Smith College School for Social Work, Lilly Hall
rourke, sara  Sara Rourke, MD
Director of Medicine, Northfield Mount Hermon 
scoble kathleen bh trustee 

Kathleen B. Scoble, EdD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing, Elms College

webber william bh trustee 

William R. Webber
Retired, Partner, Ernst and Young