You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Department of Psychiatry, UMass Chan Medical School-Baystate


UMass Medical School-Baystate logo759 Chestnut Street, WG703
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-4235


Division Chiefs

Education Programs


4th Year Electives for Medical Students

  • Adult Inpatient Psychiatry
  • Child Psychiatry
  • Psychiatric Consultation Medicine

Medical Student Core Clerkship

  • Psychiatry


View recent Department of Psychiatry publications in the Scholarly Commons database.

Non-clinical Faculty

Clinical Faculty