You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Coronavirus (COVID-19): check here for visitor policy, what to do if you're sick, and more.

Department of Neurology, UMMS-Baystate


UMMS-Baystate logo759 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199


Division Chiefs

Education Programs

4th Year Electives for Medical Students

Medical Student Core Clerkship

  • Neurology


Our faculty have primary academic appointments at UMass Medical School-Baystate. View our Neurology faculty profiles on the UMass Medical School website.