You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

PGY1 | 2 HSPAL Pharmacy Residency Preceptors

Aaron Michelucci, PharmD
Senior Director, Department of Acute Care Pharmacy Services, Baystate Health
PGY1 | 2 HSPAL Pharmacy Residency Program Director

Shawn Roggie, PharmD, MBA
Director, Clinical Pharmacy Programs, Baystate Health

Erin Taylor, PharmD
Director, Pharmacy Operations, Baystate Health

Mark Heelon, PharmD
Medication Safety Officer, Baystate Health

Adam Pesaturo, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator, BH Formulary and Medication Outcomes
PGY1 | 2 HSPAL Assistant Pharmacy Residency Program Director

Frank Szczerba, PharmD, BCPPS, BCPS
Baystate Health Pharmacy Education Coordinator; Clinical Pharmacy Specialist, Pediatrics
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director

Sean Illig, PharmD
Manager, Supply Chain, Baystate Medical Center

Suzi Wallace, PharmD
Manager, Pharmacy Regulatory Compliance, Baystate Health

Andrew Szkiladz, PharmD
Regional Manager, Baystate Noble Hospital/Baystate Franklin Medical Center Pharmacy

Peter Settevendemie, PharmD
Regional Manager, Baystate Wing Hospital Pharmacy