You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Geriatric Medicine Faculty

Program Director

Maura Brennan, MD
(2014 AMA-WPS Inspirational Physician Award Recipient)

Associate Program Director

Rebecca Starr, MD

Other Faculty

  • Laura Iglesias Lino, MD
  • Diane Dietzen, MD
  • Heidi-Ann Courtney, PA
  • Mihaela S Stefan, MD
  • Nicholas T. Spellman, MD
  • Philip S. Hsu, MD
  • Armando Paez, MD
  • Steven V. Fischel, MD, PhD
  • Benjamin Liptzin, MD
  • Robin Gottlieb, MD
  • Barry Rodstein, MD, MPH