You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Cardiovascular Disease Faculty

Program Director

Quinn R. Pack, MD, MSc
Associate Professor of Medicine, UMass Chan Medical School-Baystate

Other Faculty

Hany S. Aziz, MD
Cecilia Berardi, MD
Fadi Chalhoub, MD
Sabeen Chaudry, MD
Timothy G. Egan, MD
Marshal T. Fox, MD
William L. Hiser, MD
Ashequl Islam, MD
Leeor Jaffe, MD
Aaron D. Kugelmass, MD
Evan Lau, MD
Amir Lotfi, MD, Chief
Shyla Sachdev, MD
Michael Singh, MD
Gregory Valania, MD
Brian Wasserman, MD

Affiliated Physicians

Mashrafi Ahmed, MD
James Arcoleo, DO
James Buffum, MD
Vikram Grewal, MD
James Haddad, MD
Sujita Holman, MD
John Joelson, MD
Amin Kashef, MD
Khawar Maqsood, MD
Amir Mohani, MD
Kevin Morine, MD
Sudhir Reddy, MD
Hariharan Subramanian, MD
Steve Weinsier, MD