You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Academic Departments

The University of Massachusetts Medical School-Baystate regional campus has 10 academic departments offering education programs for residents, fellows, medical students, nurses and allied professionals.

Department research includes participation in a number of national clinical trials that bring our patients options that might not otherwise be available to our community.