You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Baystate Health Media Resources

Newsroom

Read the latest news, press releases and health stories for Baystate Health and each of our hospitals. Learn more about our providers and medical services by watching Medical Rounds on Western Mass News.

Information for journalists

We welcome inquiries from the media. To reach a member of the Public Affairs after business hours, please call 413-794-0000 and ask the operator to page Public Affairs on-call. Your call will be returned shortly.

During normal business hours, please use the contact information below. 

Baystate Health Public Affairs Team

Benjamin C. Craft
Director of Public Affairs, Baystate Health
benjamin.craft@baystatehealth.org
413-794-1689 (office)
413-244-8699 (cell)

Baystate Medical Center

Springfield, MA

Brendan Monahan
Manager of Public Affairs
brendan.monahan@baystatehealth.org
413-794-5465 (office)
413-537-4063 (cell)

Keith J. O’Connor
Senior Public Affairs Specialist
keith.o'connor@baystatehealth.org
413-794-7656 (office)
413-335-5341 (cell)

Jade Rivera-McFarlin
Public Affairs Specialist
jade.rivera@baystatehealth.org
413-794-7633 (office)
413-537-1155 (cell)

Jeffery Markham
Public Affairs Associate
jeffery.markhamjr@baystatehealth.org
413-794-7626

Baystate Franklin Medical Center

Greenfield, MA

Benjamin C. Craft
Director of Public Affairs
benjamin.craft@baystatehealth.org
413-794-1689 (office)
413-244-8699 (cell)

Phyllis Stone
Development & Public Relations Coordinator
phyllis.stone@baystatehealth.org
413-773-2573 (office)

Baystate Wing Hospital & Baystate Mary Lane Outpatient Center

Ware & Palmer, MA

Michelle Holmgren
Manager of Public Affairs & Community Relations
michelle.holmgren@baystatehealth.org
413-967-2296 (office)
413-237-6743 (cell)

Baystate Noble Hospital

Westfield, MA

Benjamin C. Craft
Director of Public Affairs
benjamin.craft@baystatehealth.org
413-794-1689 (office)
413-244-8699 (cell)

Social Media

Facebook:
Baystate Health
Baystate Children’s Hospital

Twitter: 
@Baystate_Health

More Baystate Health social media