You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Coronavirus (COVID-19): check here for visitor policy, what to do if you're sick, and more.

Clinical Trials Office

Bringing High-Impact Clinical Trials to the Baystate Community

Current Clinical Trials

Click here to explore clinical trials at Baystate.
 
For more information about the Clinical Trials Office, email CTO.staff@baystatehealth.org or call 413-794-6690.

As part of the Office of Research team, the Clinical Trials Office (CTO) supports Baystate Health’s strategies of academic innovation, advancing new standards of care, and improving efficiency to lower the cost of healthcare. The CTO assists in the execution and management of funded clinical trials by providing administrative and clinical resources to our research community. We have a dedicated core service team of experienced clinical research staff who work with investigators and their research teams; assisting with the organization, implementation, and completion of clinical research studies.

Mission

The mission of the CTO is to provide an infrastructure to optimize clinical research operations and promote clinician engagement and academic advancement to expand sponsored clinical trials across Baystate Health.

Vision

Our vision is to expand sponsored clinical trials at Baystate Health and bring innovative treatment to patients and families in the communities we serve.

Meet the CTO Team

Pride Judith

Judith Pride, RN, MSHS, CCRC, CCRP, CIP
Program Director
Phone: 413-794-6245
Email: judith.pride@baystatehealth.org

ali griffin small

Alison Griffin, BSN, CCRP
Regulatory Specialist
Phone: 413-794-4093
Email: alison.griffin@baystatehealth.org

Cobb Victoria

Victoria Cobb, BS, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Phone: 413-794-4367
Email: victoria.cobb@baystatehealth.org

Ouillette Scott small

Scott Ouellette
Research Assistant II
Phone: 413-794-4231
Email: scott.ouellette@baystatehealth.org

Santana Andres

Andres Santana
Research Assistant II
Phone: 413-794-4231
Email: andres.santana@baystatehealth.org

Litera Allison IDir

Allison Litera
Digital Content Analyst, Office of Research
Phone: 413-794-8789
Email: allison.litera@baystatehealth.org