You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Contact Us

Office of Faculty Affairs

UMass Chan Medical School – Baystate
3601 Main St, 3rd Floor
Springfield, MA 01199
Phone: 413-794-9551 │ Fax: 413-794-0300 

Amy S. Gottlieb, MD, FACPDr. Gottlieb

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, UMass Chan Medical School – Baystate
Chief Faculty Development Officer, Baystate Health


Anne DrummeyAnne Drummey, BA

Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Anne.Drummey@baystatehealth.org
413-794-9551


Marc Labrie, MBAMarc A. Labrie, MBA

Associate Director of the Office of Faculty Affairs
Marc.Labrie@baystatehealth.org
413-794-7835


Catanzano Tara

Tara Catanzano, MD, FSABI

Associate Director of Academic Career Development, Office of Faculty Affairs
Professor of Radiology, UMass Chan Medical School - Baystate
Tara.Catanzano@baystatehealth.org
413-794-9551


Patti FeeneyPatti Feeney, MSM

Senior Consultant for Physician Leadership Development and Engagement, Office of Faculty Affairs
Patti.Feeney@baystatehealth.org
413-795-1150


Matthew Hamel PhotoMatt Hamel, BA

Digital Content Analyst, Offices of Faculty Affairs & Research
Matthew.Hamel@baystatehealth.org
413-794-8789


Melissa Donais-MartiniMelissa Martini, AA

Faculty Development Coordinator, Office of Faculty Affairs
Melissa.Martini@baystatehealth.org
413-795-1151

(Updated February 2022)