You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Department of Neurology, UMMS-Baystate


UMMS-Baystate logo759 Chestnut Street
Springfield, MA 01199

UMass Medical School-Worcester

Department of Neurology website

Education Programs

4th Year Electives for Medical Students


Our faculty will be transitioning their primary academic appointments to the University of Massachusetts Medical School-Baystate and will retain their Tufts University School of Medicine affiliations as adjunct faculty.

Rani Udayajag Athreya, M.D.

Neil D. Bach, M.D.

George D. Baquis, M.D.

Benjamin James Barnes, M.D.

Ennis Jesus Duffis, M.D.

Edward Feldmann, M.D.

Ian Goldsmith, M.D.

Meghan K. Hickey, M.B.B.Ch.

William Jacob House, M.D.

Philip Simon Hsu, M.D.

Anthony H. Jackson, M.D.

Karin Gardner Johnson, M.D.

Laura Manfield-Goodridge, D.O.

Julio A. Martinez-Silvestrini, M.D. 

Emilio M. Melchionna, M.D.

Sunanda Nanduri, M.D.

Rajiv Padmanabhan, M.D.

Barry Rodstein, M.D., M.P.H. 

Michael L. Rossen, M.D., Ph.D.

Anant Shenoy, M.D.

Michael R. Sorrell, M.D.

Nicholas T. Spellman, M.D.