You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Baystate Health Leadership Team

Cheryl Bailey, RN, MBA
Interim Chief Nursing Officer, Baystate Noble Hospital

Robert Baldor, MD
Chair, Department of Family Medicine

Scott Berg
Vice President, Philanthropy, Baystate Health
Executive Director, Baystate Health Foundation

Kenneth Bernard
Vice President, Information Technology, Health New England

Charlotte Boney, MD
Chair, Department of Pediatrics

Elizabeth Boyle, MD
Vice President, Primary Care & Clinical Integration

Elizabeth Brady, MD, FACS, MBA, MHCDS
Physician Patient Experience Leader

Ronald Bryant
President, Baystate Noble Hospital
President, Baystate Franklin Medical Center - Northern Region

Elizabeth Casey, RN, MSN, CNOR
Vice President, Surgical Services

Geoffrey Coffman
Vice President, Business Development

Martin Degen
Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer, Baystate Home Health

Lisa Demko
Vice President, Operations Excellence

Mark DePace
Chief Information Officer, Baycare Health Partners

Peter DePergola, PhD, MTS
Chief Ethics Officer & Senior Director, Clinical Ethics

Jennifer Faulkner
Vice President, Employee Experience & Organizational Development

Edward Feldmann, MD
Vice President & Medical Director, Neurosciences & Rehabilitation
Chief, Neurology/Chair, Department of Neurology, UMMS-Baystate

Peter Friedmann, MD, MPH
Chief Research Officer

Tejas Gandhi
Chief Operating Officer, Baystate Medical Center

Howard Goldberg, MD
Chief Medical Information Officer

Amy Gottlieb, MD, FACP
Chief Faculty Development Officer

Molly Gray, MS, RN, CNAA, BC
President & Chief Administrative Officer, Baystate Health Eastern Region

Jody Gross
Vice President of Operations and Government Programs, Health New England

Kevin Hamel
Vice President, Cybersecurity & Chief Information Security Officer, Baystate Health

Richard Hicks, MD, FACR
Chair, Department of Radiology

Kevin Hinchey, MD
Chief Education Officer
Designated Institutional Official

Kinan Hreib, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Health Northern Region

Nicolas Jabbour, MD
Chair, Department of Surgery

Jean Jaoude, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Home Health & Hospice

Robin Jensen
Chief Operating Officer, Baycare Health Partners

Ashraf Khan
Chair, Department of Pathology

Christine Klucznik, DNP, RN
Vice President, Patient Care Services
Chief Nursing Officer, Baystate Medical Center

Michael Knapik
Vice President, Government & Community Relations

Aaron Kugelmass, MD
Vice President & Medical Director, Heart & Vascular Services
Chief, Cardiology

Christian Lagier
Vice President, Digital Innovation, Baystate Health
Executive Director, TechSpring

Betty LaRue, RN
Chief Operating Officer, Baystate Medical Practices
Vice President, Baystate Health Ambulatory Operations

Keith Ledoux
Vice President of Sales, Marketing & Business Development, Health New England

Mark Loos
Vice President, Heart & Vascular and Neurosciences

David Maguire, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Health Eastern Region

Raymond McCarthy, MBA, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Baystate Medical Practices & Baycare Health Partners

Marion McGowan
President & Chief Financial Officer, Health New England
Senior Vice President, Payer Innovation, Baystate Health

Wilson Mertens, MD
Vice President & Medical Director, Cancer Services

Kristin Morales-Lemieux
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Jason Newmark
Vice President, Diagnostic Services

Susan O'Connor, Esq.
Vice President & General Counsel, Health New England

Yemisi Oloruntola-Coates
Senior Director/ Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer, Baystate Health

T. Britton Percy, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baystate Noble Hospital

Deborah Provost, RN, MBA, BSN
Chief Nursing Officer/ Chief Administrative Officer, Baystate Franklin Medical Center - Northern Region
Chief Regulatory Officer, Baystate Health

Niels Rathlev, MD
Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine

Frank Robinson, PhD
Vice President, Public Health

Heather Sankey, MD
Chair, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Barry Sarvet, MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry

Denise Schoen, MSN, RN-C
Chief Patient Experience Officer, Baystate Health

Nancy Sears-Russell, MHA, BSN, RN
Interim Chief Nursing Officer, Baystate Health Eastern Region

Adrianne Seiler, MD
Chief Medical Officer, Baycare Health Partners

Patrick Sheehy
Vice President, Finance, Hospital Operations & Supply Chain

Vanessa Smith, Esq.
Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Officer

Richard Swift
Interim Chief Financial Officer, Health New England

Lynn Tenerowicz, RN, BSN, JD
Vice President & Chief Risk Officer, Baystate Health

Abraham Thomas, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine
Co-Chief Medical Officer, MassHealth ACO

Peter Vieira, MD
Interim Chair, Department of Anesthesia

Judith Ward
Vice President, Marketing & Communications, Baystate Health

Renee Wroth, JD
Vice President
Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer