You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

Baystate Health Board of Trustees

Robert J. Bacon
Kevin P. Moriarty, M.D.
Gregory L. Braden, M.D.
Paul R. Murphy
Claudia R. Coplein, D.O.
Edward J. Noonan
John H. Davis
Anne M. Paradis, Chair
Harriet A. DeVerry
James R. Phaneuf
John A. Egelhofer, M.D. Robert Pura, Ph.D.
Timothy F. Farrell
James P. Sadowsky
Colleen W. Holmes
Kathleen B. Scoble, Ed.D, R.N.
Mark A. Keroack, M.D., M.P.H.
Hector F. Toledo
Adrian J. Levsky, CFA, CFP
William R. Webber
Grace P. Makari-Judson, M.D. Victor Woolridge
John F. Maybury, Vice Chair