You are using an older version of Internet Explorer that is not supported on this site. Please upgrade for the best experience.

International Emergency Medicine Faculty

Program Director

Aaron Hexdall, MD

Other Faculty

  • Howard Smithline, MD Research Director, Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Timothy Mader, MD Senior researcher and Research Fellowship Director,  Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Gavin Budhram, MD Program Director, Emergency Medicine Ultrasonography Fellowship
    Chief, Ultrasound Division
  • Jose Martagon-Villamil, MD
    Infectious Disease specialist, Department of Internal Medicine

  • Niels Rathlev, MD Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Michael Canarie, MD
    Pediatric Intensivist, Department of Pediatrics
  • Elizabeth Schoenfeld, MD Ultrasound Research Director, Department of Emergency Medicine